Roma-Cagliari: Giallorossi official starting lineup!

The match is going to be really tough and Rudi Garcia decided to change a few players in order to have fresh power on the playing pitch. Pjanic and Totti are going to sit on the bench while Florenzi won the ballot against Ljajic.

AS Roma official lineup is the following:

De Sanctis, Maicon, Manolas, Yanga Mbiwa, Cole, De Rossi, Keita, Nainggolan, Florenzi, Destro, Gervinho.

Subscribe to AS ROMA 360

Enter your email address to enjoy our articles and receive notifications of new posts.

About Stefano Bernardini 3601 Articles
A Roman between New York, Philadelphia, and Rome achieving his dreams. Persistence can make extraordinary things happen. Editor of AS ROMA 360 | Collaborated with & Calcio e Finanza | Reported on Major League Soccer | Featured on Bleacher Report & OneFootball EN.

Be the first to comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.